Header release 2

16/08/16 release in the shop!

On the 16th of August these 4 guys will be released in the shop section at 21h French time (8 PM UK, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST) but there will also be some surprises (check the pics below for a sneak peak).

20 Coyjiarus 00 35 Daigomi 00 42 Coyjiarus 00 45 Negora 00 Mystery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *